As it was promoted over and over on various social media platforms, the ‘X’ album by Preachers has finally been release. In fact, it was expected to be out next week; but, as updated in our earlier post, management of ‘Bibles Up Record’ couldn’t hold on anymore; but had to release it today.

The Album; ‘X’ is meant to celebrate 10 years of existence of the music group; aside its divine implications on our lives as believers in the Lord.

To our surprise, Preachers managed to get legends on the album; the young and matured in the gospel music scene. Emmanuel Smith, KODA, Yaw Siki, Nat Abbey, Tresh, Yongrush, Belac 360, Ighteous and Dan Ali voices could be heard on a single song; while Yayra Deh was on two songs.

Of course, we expected the album to have 10 tracks; simply because, it’s 10 years; everything should be 10. But, they made 9 songs available for ‘X’ album; and tagged 3 other songs as “Xtra”. These are ‘Copycat’, ‘On Point’ and ‘Grace Sor’.

Tracklist for ‘X’ ablum by Preachers

The album is now available only online; on selected Digital Stores; to download, click on the download button next to your preferred digital store.

For promo, Whatsapp us via +233548026541 now; let’s get them done soonest!

Check This!

Close ×


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here